• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size
  • PDF

Volunteer Leadership

Volunteer Leadership

ADMISSIONS
General Committee Chairman*
Juli Duffy
juli@nlvrm.com

Ambassadors
Ed Jakubowsky
ejcactus@telusplanet.net

Paul Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Bag Check
Kristin Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Will Call
Chrystal Laita
cyalaita@yahoo.com

Tickets
Marni Hetherington
marni_h@telus.net
CORPORATE HOSPITALITY
General Committee Chairman*
Brandt England
brandtengland7@gmail.com

18th Green Hospitality
Christy Dallas
csmithou1@yahoo.com

Champions Club
Rex Wicker
rex.wicker@gmail.com

The Hill
Richard Sigurdson
rich.sigurdson@shaw.ca

Military Appreciation Venue
Joe Ficocello
patriots-outpost@outlook.com

EVENT SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
Bob Andrews
randr68728@aol.com

Honorary Observers
Byno Atkins
bynoatkins@gmail.com

Pro Am
Sharon Moderow
smoderow@outlook.com

Special Events

PLAYER SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
John Clayton
john.clayton@swgas.com

Child Care


Practice Range
Bill Ralston
bogiedad@aol.com

Professional Caddie Services
Bill Olds
mirageolds@aol.com

Professional Registration
Kristi Atkins
atkins.kristi@yahoo.com

Player Transportation
John Pennington
johnpenn@cox.net

TOUR OPERATIONS
Shotlink Reporters
Jim Dolan
jdolan8@cox.net

Marshals
Gerri Forbes
gerriforbes@cox.net

Cheryl Murone
cmurone@cox.net

Mobile Device Task Force


Standard Bearers
Jim Hart
hartjh89117@embarqmail.com

Walking Scorers
Mary Ellen Dolan
medolan@cox.net

TOURNAMENT OPERATIONS
General Committee Chairman*
Tony Spurlin
tdspurlin@gmail.com

Golf Carts
Carlos Ferreira
djtriplel13@msn.com

Special Guest Services
Jeff Pitt
jeffurypitt@cox.net

Supply Distribution
Al and Rose Magnuson
horizon120@msn.com

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
Lizette Sosa
lizettezsosa@gmail.com

Special Projects

Uniform Distribution
Breland Mendoza
bkoma84@hotmail.com

Volunteer Hospitality
Merriam Olds
vegasolds@aol.com