• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size
  • PDF

Volunteer Leadership

Admissions
General Committee Chairman*
Juli Duffy
juli@nlvrm.com

Ambassadors
Ed Jakubowsky
ejcactus@telusplanet.net

Paul Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Bag Check
Kristin Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Will Call
Chrystal Laita
cyalaita@yahoo.com

Ticket Sales
TBA
 
Corporate Hospitality
General Committee Chairman*
Brandt England
brandtengland7@gmail.com

18th Green Hospitality
James Nehf
nehfster@gmail.com

Champions Club
Rex Wicker
rex.wicker@gmail.com

The HILL/Public Venue Hospitality
Richard Sigurdson
rsig99@gmail.com

Patriots' Outpost
Joe Ficocello
patriots-outpost@outlook.com

Event Services
General Committee Chairman*
Bob Andrews
randr68728@aol.com

Honorary Observers
Byno Atkins
bynoatkins@gmail.com

Pro Am
Erin Andrews
dbleagleerin@aol.com             

Special Events
Brian Menzel
menzelbrian@yahoo.com

Player Services
General Committee Chairman*
John Clayton
john.clayton@swgas.com

Practice Range
Bill Ralston
bogiedad@aol.com

Edward Houston
tedhouston@cox.net

Pro Caddie Services
Bill Cole
whcjr@juno.com              

Pro Registration
Kristi Atkins
atkins.kristi@yahoo.com

Player Transportation
John Pennington
johnpenn@cox.net

TOUR Operations
Laser Reporters
Jim Dolan
jdolan@twc.com

Mike Dye
mldye2000@gmail.com

Standard Bearers
Jim Hart 
hartjh89117@embarqmail.com

Walking Scorers
Mary Ellen Dolan
medolan@twc.com

Marshals
Gerri Forbes
gerriforbes@cox.net

Cheryl Murone
cmurone@cox.net

Mike Parquette
mp4414@yahoo.com

Tournament Operations
General Committee Chairman*
Tony Spurlin
tdspurlin@gmail.com

Golf Carts
Carlos Ferreira
must00cobra@yahoo.com

Vendor Host
Glen Westman
bmwvegas18@aol.com

Special Guest Services
Ross Hjermstad
rossh@pro-ns.net

Supply Distribution
Joshua Fisher
jsfisher75@me.com

Volunteer Services
General Committee Chairman*
Lizette Sosa
lizettezsosa@gmail.com

Recruiting
Paul/Kristin Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Uniform Distribution
Breland Mendoza
bkoma84@hotmail.com

Volunteer Hospitality
Roberta Mendoza
lopeka702@yahoo.com