• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size
  • PDF

Volunteer Leadership

ADMISSIONS
General Committee Chairman*
Juli Duffy
juli@nlvrm.com

Ambassadors
Ed Jakubowsky
ejcactus@telusplanet.net

Paul Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Bag Check
Kristin Schulz
cajun_romad@yahoo.com

Will Call
Chrystal Laita
cyalaita@yahoo.com

Tickets
TBA
 
CORPORATE HOSPITALITY
General Committee Chairman*
Brandt England
brandtengland7@gmail.com

18th Green Hospitality
James Nehf
nehfster@gmail.com

Champions Club
Rex Wicker
rex.wicker@gmail.com

The Hill
Richard Sigurdson
rich.sigurdson@shaw.ca

Military Appreciation Venue
Joe Ficocello
patriots-outpost@outlook.com

EVENT SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
Bob Andrews
randr68728@aol.com

Honorary Observers
Byno Atkins
bynoatkins@gmail.com

Pro Am
Erin Andrews
dbleagleerin@aol.com             

Special Events
TBA

PLAYER SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
John Clayton
john.clayton@swgas.com

Child Care
TBA

Practice Range
Edward Houston
tedhouston@cox.net

Professional Caddie Services
Bill Cole
whcjr@juno.com              

Professional Registration
Kristi Atkins
atkins.kristi@yahoo.com

Player Transportation
John Pennington
johnpenn@cox.net

TOUR OPERATIONS
Shotlink Reporters
Jim Dolan
jdolan8@cox.net

Marshals
Gerri Forbes
gerriforbes@cox.net

Cheryl Murone
cmurone@cox.net

Mike Parquette
mp4414@yahoo.com

Standard Bearers
Jim Hart
hartjh89117@embarqmail.com

Walking Scorers
Mary Ellen Dolan
medolan@cox.net

TOURNAMENT OPERATIONS
General Committee Chairman*
Tony Spurlin
tdspurlin@gmail.com

Golf Carts
Carlos Ferreira
djtriplel13@msn.com

Special Guest Services
Ross Hjermstad
rossh@pro-ns.net

Supply Distribution
Joshua Fisher
jsfisher75@me.com

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
General Committee Chairman*
Lizette Sosa
lizettezsosa@gmail.com

 

Uniform Distribution
Breland Mendoza
bkoma84@hotmail.com

Volunteer Hospitality
Roberta Mendoza
lopeka702@yahoo.com